آلة حفر V

أفضل 6 مُصنِّعين لآلات الحز على شكل V

أفضل 6 مُصنِّعين لآلات الحز على شكل V

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 7 الدقائق

سيدان

لا تستطيع معظم الشركات أن تقول إنها تعمل منذ أكثر من 100 عام ، لكن لديها - 113 عامًا على وجه الدقة. يقول البعض أن هذا قد يجعلهم كبار السن ، لكن لحسن الحظ ، فإن آلاتهم وقيمهم لا تتعرض للتجاعيد. إذن ما تبقى لديك هو الحكمة والمعرفة التي تأتي جنبًا إلى جنب مع اختبار الزمن.

ولدت الشركة الأم وترعرعت ولا تزال تقيم في يوتين بالسويد. منذ ولادتهم في عام 2007 ، تم تكريمهم بخدمة كل من أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية.

بالعودة إلى عام 1907 ، أتقن مؤسسوها وصفة الآلات التي تصمد أمام المنافسة. تمامًا مثل الساعات السويسرية ، فإن أجهزتها المصنوعة في سويسرا تضع باستمرار ثم تتجاوز المعيار الذي ينبغي أن تكون عليه آلات الصفائح المعدنية. بينما يقومون باستمرار بتحسين هذه الوصفة ، دون أن يفقدوا تراثهم الناجح ، فإنهم أيضًا يضعون أنظارهم على الجيل القادم.

آلة حفر V CIDAN
آلة حفر V CIDAN

متاعب

HARSLE هي مؤسسة حديثة تصنع أنواعًا مختلفة من فرامل الضغط NC و CNC ، وآلات القص ، والضغط الهيدروليكي ، والضغط الكهربائي ، و Ironworker ، آلة القطع بالليزر، والآلات الأخرى ذات الصلة. إنهم يلتزمون دائمًا بمبدأ العمل المتمثل في "صنع آلات أفضل ، وتقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى" ، لذلك تم الوثوق بمنتجاتهم على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات.

بتوجيه من سياسة "نسبة الأداء إلى السعر المهنية والمرضية والعالية" ، يحاولون دائمًا تقديم عرض كامل ومدروس للعملاء حسب تخصصهم وخبرتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم فريق بحث وتطوير على مستوى عالمي لضمان قدرتهم على تصميم آلات احترافية ومبتكرة. يمكنهم أيضًا توفير خدمات التركيب والتدريب والصيانة والتشغيل في الخارج لكل عميل للتأكد من أنه يمكنهم تشغيل آلات HARSLE بشكل صحيح والتمتع بأداء عالٍ وأفضل خدمة أثناء التشغيل.

لديهم سوق مصادر عملاء عالمي ضخم ، وشبكة خدمات أساسية جيدة ، وقدرات خدمة فعالة للمبيعات الحديثة. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لأشكال مختلفة من خدمة العملاء ، ويعززون رعاية العملاء من خلال الخدمات المواضيعية ذات الصلة ، ويشكلون باستمرار سمعة طيبة ، ويحسنون بسرعة سمعة العلامة التجارية ورضا العملاء.

آلة الحز على شكل V.
آلة الحز على شكل V.

مائي

يوجد حوالي 4000 آلة HYDRAPOWER قيد الاستخدام في جميع أنحاء العالم ونادرًا ما تجد آلة مستعملة للبيع. منذ عام 1972 استثمروا في الهندسة والخدمات بدلاً من الإعلان! لديهم الآن أكبر خط إنتاج في العالم.

تم تصميم جميع أجهزتهم وفقًا لمعايير جودة أعلى بكثير من متطلبات ISO-9000 وكانت دائمًا كذلك. هذا مدعوم بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات !!

بعض الشركات الكبرى التي تستخدم أجهزتها هي IBM و Rockwell International و Boeing Aerospace و DBCI و NCI و McDonald Douglas و Grumman Aerospace و Northup Aviation و Allied Chemical Co و Bell Helicopters و Dupont و Honeywell و Ingersol Rand و Whirlpool Corp. و Westinghouse و General Electric Corp. ، US Steel ، Union Carbide ، GEA Rainey ، Elixer Industries ، Rolls Royce ، American Rail Car Inc. ، Laitram LLC. ، Thai International Airlines ، LaPeyre Stair Inc. ، Metal Sales ، and Service Inc. ، Tamer Industries ، Thyssen Krupp Stainless USA، KW Industries Inc.، Janus International، All Pax Products LLC / Pro Mach، I-Metal Inc.، National Oilwell Varco / Dreco Energy Services، Ernest D. Menold Inc.، Grupo Polesa - Guadalajara، Mexico، Structural Steel Works شركة - بورتوريكو ، جامعة البترول والمعادن - المملكة العربية السعودية ، البحرية الأمريكية - غوام ، الفلبين ، Ferranti-Packard - المكسيك ، Taller Industrial Pionero ، SA de CV - Escobedo Mexico ، Charl Pol - Quebec ، Omega Elevators.

آلة حفر V الهيدروليكية
آلة حفر V الهيدروليكية

تقنيات فائقة

تأسست SUPREME TECHNOLOGIES في عام 2013 بهدف إنشاء منظمة مظلة كبيرة لمساعدة وخدمة صناعة الليزر الهندية المتنامية وآلة ثني الأنابيب وكذلك آلة القص لمساعدة السوق بسنوات خبرتها في مجال الليزر وتطبيقاته.

من خلال فريق مبيعات وخدمة جيد البناء ، فإنهم يمثلون شمال الهند: دلهي ، فريد آباد ، نويدا ، جورجاون ، آي إم تي مانيسار ، باوال ، جايبور ، البنجاب. هم يتعاملون في آلة الثني ، واللكم ، وآلة القص وآلة القطع بالليزر. إنهم يمثلون العديد من المصنوعات العالمية ، التي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من حلول الوسم بالليزر ، واللحام بالليزر ، والقطع بالليزر ثنائي الأبعاد ، والقطع بالليزر ثلاثي الأبعاد ، والكسوة بالليزر ، والتصلب بالليزر. يمكن لحلول الليزر الخاصة بهم معالجة مجموعة واسعة من المواد مثل المعادن والورق والأكريليك والخشب والمنسوجات والجلود والبلاستيك وغيرها الكثير.

التقنيات العليا V- آلة الحز
التقنيات العليا V- آلة الحز

آلات STAR "V"

تأسست شركة STAR “V” MACHINERY Ltd. في سبتمبر 1994 على يد ليزلي (لازلو) لينجيل ، رئيس شركة STAR “V” MACHINERY ، وبيل (Bela) Kopcso. ولا تعتبر صناعة ماكينات V-grooving غريبة. مجتمعين لديهم 28 عامًا من المعرفة والخبرة في التصميم والهندسة والتصنيع V-Groovers.

كان ليزلي ، الحاصل على دبلوم في مراقبة الجودة ، يدير منشأته الخاصة للأجزاء الدقيقة وكأداة وصانع قوالب لمدة 12 عامًا. عند هجرته إلى كندا ، عمل في طائرات بوينج كأداة وتموت ، صانع. في عام 1990 ، انضم إلى مصنع V-grooving آخر كمدير للتصميم والإنتاج قبل أن يبدأ شركته الخاصة في V-groover لدمج أفكاره التصميمية الجديدة ، والتي تُعرف الآن باسم Star V-Groover.

في 7 سنوات فقط ، طورت STAR “V” MACHINERY 11 V-Groovers مختلفة للسطح الصلب ، والشاشة والتجهيزات ، وأعمال الطحن المعمارية ، والدرج ، والحجر الهندسي ، وصناعة السماعات. يقاس نجاحهم بمستوى رضا العملاء الذي لا مثيل له في الصناعة. اتصل بعملائهم لسماع هذا مباشرة.

STAR V MACHINERY V- آلة الحز
STAR V MACHINERY V- آلة الحز

مونترسور

البحث الفني والتكنولوجي المستمر
تتعامل Montresor & Co Srl حصريًا مع هذا القطاع ، وتنويع الإنتاج لتلبية احتياجات مشغلي المنتجات النهائية مثل الرخام والجرانيت والبورسلين والمواد الاصطناعية.

رؤية دولية
تعمل Montresor & C. srl بنشاط في 57 دولة بفضل شبكة المبيعات الخاصة بها. تم بيع 2000 آلة حول العالم. 57 دولة تعمل فيها.

الابتكار والتميز في الصناعة
لطالما كانت Montresor في القمة من حيث الابتكار والجودة والقدرة على تلبية متطلبات السوق المتطورة باستمرار. القيم المشتركة مع Intermac و Donatoni Macchine ، في قاعدة عملية تهدف إلى اقتراح الشركة كمحاور وحيد في عرض حلول كاملة ومتكاملة لصناعة الحجر.

في نهاية الستينيات ، أدت الخبرة المكتسبة في القطاع الميكانيكي إلى قيام المؤسسين بمحاولة إحداث قفزة في التخصص: وهكذا ولد إنتاج آلات صقل الحواف.

Intermac و Donatoni Macchine و Montresor ، وهم ثلاثة رواد في مجال معالجة الأحجار ، يجمعون بين الخبرة والتكنولوجيا وشبكة توزيع واسعة النطاق لدعم العملاء وضمان رعاية العملاء بزاوية 360 درجة.

آلة MONTERSOR V- الحز
آلة MONTERSOR V- الحز

أفكار 2 على "Top 6 V-Grooving Machine Manufacturers"

  1. يقول Adel:

    لا أرغب في شراء آلات مستعملة ، فأنا بحاجة إلى آلة حفر v جديدة تمامًا ، هل يمكنك تقديم آلة جديدة تمامًا؟

    1. يقول Nora:

      نعم. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك آلات جديدة تمامًا. لا تتردد في الاتصال بي. يمكنك أن ترسل لي المزيد من التفاصيل. عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني: sales01@vigert.com

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

V-grooving Machine

Top 6 V-Grooving Machine Manufacturers

Top 6 V-Grooving Machine Manufacturers

Estimated reading time: 7 minutes

CIDAN

Most companies can’t say they’ve been in business for over 100 years, but they have – 113 years to be exact. Some say that might make them old, but luckily, their machines and values don’t get wrinkles. So what you’re left with is the wisdom and knowledge that comes alongside withstanding the test of time.

Their parent company was born, raised, and still resides in Götene, Sweden. Since their birth in 2007, they have been given the great honor of serving both North and South America.

Back in 1907, their founders perfected the recipe for machines that outlast the competition. Just like the Swiss watches, their Swiss-crafted machines continuously set and then exceed the standard for what sheet metal machinery should be. While they continuously improve that recipe, without losing their successful heritage, they also have their sights set on the next generation.

CIDAN V-Grooving Machine
CIDAN V-Grooving Machine

HARSLE

HARSLE is a modern enterprise that manufactures various kinds of NC and CNC press brake, shearing machines, hydraulic press, power press, Ironworker, laser cutting machine, and other related machines. They always adhere to the business principle of “ making better machines, providing first-class service “, so their products have been trusted widely in many industries.

Under the guidance of the “ professional, satisfactory, high performance-to-price ratio ” policy, they always try to provide a complete and thoughtful proposal to customers by their specialty and experience. What is more, they have a world-class R&D team to ensure that they can design professional and innovative machines. They can also provide overseas installation, training, maintenance, and commissioning services for each client to confirm that they can operate HARSLE machines properly and enjoy high performance and best service during operation.

They have a huge global customer source market, a good basic service network, and efficient service capabilities for modern sales. They devote themselves to different forms of customer service, strengthen customer care through relevant thematic services, continuously form a good reputation, and quickly improve brand reputation and customer satisfaction.

HARSLE V-Grooving Machine
HARSLE V-Grooving Machine

HYDRAPOWER

There are around 4000 HYDRAPOWER machines in use throughout the world and rarely will you find a used machine for sale. Since 1972 they have invested in Engineering & Service rather than Advertising! They now have the world’s largest product line.

All of their machines are built to Quality Standards much higher than ISO-9000 requirements and always have been. This is backed by their 5 YEAR WARRANTY!!

Some major companies using their machines are IBM, Rockwell International, Boeing Aerospace, DBCI, NCI, McDonald Douglas, Grumman Aerospace, Northup Aviation, Allied Chemical Co, Bell Helicopters, Dupont, Honeywell, Ingersol Rand, Whirlpool Corp., Westinghouse, General Electric Corp., US Steel, Union Carbide, GEA Rainey, Elixer Industries, Rolls Royce, American Rail Car Inc., Laitram LLC., Thai International Airlines, LaPeyre Stair Inc., Metal Sales, and Service Inc., Tamer Industries, Thyssen Krupp Stainless USA, KW Industries Inc., Janus International, All Pax Products LLC/Pro Mach, I-Metal Inc., National Oilwell Varco/Dreco Energy Services, Ernest D. Menold Inc., Grupo Polesa – Guadalajara, Mexico, Structural Steel Works Inc. – Puerto Rico, University of Petroleum & Minerals – Saudi Arabia, U.S. Navy – Guam, Philippines, Ferranti-Packard – Mexico, Taller Industrial Pionero, S.A. de C.V. – Escobedo Mexico, Charl Pol – Quebec, Omega Elevators.

HYDRAPOWER V-Grooving Machine
HYDRAPOWER V-Grooving Machine

SUPREME TECHNOLOGIES

SUPREME TECHNOLOGIES was established in 2013 with the idea of creating a large umbrella organization to assist and serve the growing Indian Laser Industry and pipe bending machine also the shearing machine to help the market with its years of experience in the field of Lasers and its applications.

With a well-built Sales and Service team, they represent North India: Delhi, Faridabad, Noida, Gurgaon, IMT Manesar, Bawal, Jaipur, Punjab. They are deals in the bending machine, punching, shearing machine & laser cutting machine. They represent many global manufactures, covering a wide range of solutions Laser Marking, Laser Welding, 2D Laser Cutting, 3D Laser Cutting, Laser Cladding, Laser Hardening. Their Laser Solutions can process a wide range of materials like Metal, Paper, Acrylic, Wood, Textile, Leather, Plastic, and many more.

SUPREME TECHNOLOGIES V-Grooving Machine
SUPREME TECHNOLOGIES V-Grooving Machine

STAR “V” MACHINERY

STAR “V” MACHINERY Ltd. was founded in September of 1994 by Leslie (Laszlo) Lengyel, the President of STAR “V” MACHINERY, and Bill (Bela) Kopcso. Neither is a stranger to the V-grooving machinery industry. Combined they have 28 years of knowledge and expertise in design, engineering, and manufacturing V-Groovers.

Leslie, with a diploma in quality control, was managing his own facility for precision parts and as a tool and die maker for 12 years. Upon his immigration to Canada, he worked for Boeing aircraft as a tool and die, maker. In 1990 he joined another V-grooving manufacturer as the design and production manager before he started his own V-groover company to incorporate his new design ideas, which are now known as the Star V-Groover.

In only 7 years, STAR “V” MACHINERY developed 11 different V-Groovers for the Solid Surface, Display & Fixture, Architectural Millwork, Drawer, Engineered Stone, and Speaker Manufacturing Industry. Their success is measured by the level of customer satisfaction, which is unmatched in the industry. Call their customers to hear this first hand.

STAR V MACHINERY V-Grooving Machine
STAR V MACHINERY V-Grooving Machine

MONTERSOR

Continuous technical and technological research
Montresor & Co S.r.l. deals exclusively with this sector, diversifying production to meet the needs of finished product operators such as marble, granite, porcelain, and synthetic materials.

International vision
Montresor & C. s.r.l. actively operates in 57 countries thanks to its own sales network. 2000 Machines sold around the world. 57 Countries in which they operate.

Industry innovation and excellence
Montresor has always been at the top for innovation, quality, and ability to meet the demands of a constantly evolving market. Values shared with Intermac and Donatoni Macchine, at the base of an operation that aims to propose the company as the only interlocutor in the offer of complete and integrated solutions for the stone industry.

At the end of the 1960s, the experience gained in the mechanical sector led the founders to attempt the leap in the specialization: thus the production of edge polishing machines was born.

Intermac, Donatoni Macchine, and Montresor, three leaders in the field of stone processing, combine expertise, technology, and a widespread distribution network to support customers and to guarantee 360 ° customer care.

MONTERSOR V-Grooving Machine
MONTERSOR V-Grooving Machine

2 thoughts on “Top 6 V-Grooving Machine Manufacturers

  1. Adel says:

    I don’t want to buy second-hand machines, I need a brand new v-grooving machine, can you offer a brand new machine?

    1. Nora says:

      Yes. We can also offer you brand new machines. Please feel free to contact me. You can send me more details. My e-mail address: sales01@vigert.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.