الضغط الهيدروليكي

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول آلة القص CNC

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 3 الدقائق

آلة القص CNC تستخدم بشكل أساسي لقطع سماكة معينة من مادة الألواح الفولاذية ، وتنقسم آلة القص الشائعة إلى القص المسطح ، والقص المتداول ، والقص الاهتزازي 3 أنواع ، وسماكة القص أقل من 10 مم آلة القص هي في الغالب ناقل حركة ميكانيكي ، أكبر من 10 مم للنقل الهيدروليكي.

تعديل المادة الخلفية لآلة القص

  1. حجم القص لآلة القص CNC يرتبط بشكل أساسي بمواد التروس الخلفية. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على دقة أبعاد معينة ، فيجب عليك ضبط المادة الخلفية لآلة القص. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا تجنب المشاكل ، ولكن أيضًا لضمان التشغيل والاستخدام العادي للمعدات ، من أجل الحصول على تأثير استخدام جيد.
  2. يتم تحقيق تعديل الحاجز لآلة القص CNC من خلال لوحة CNC. لذلك ، فإن الضبط التلقائي الخاص به هو أساسًا لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الإعدادات الموجودة على لوحة CNC معقولة ، وما إذا كان تشغيلها في مكانه الصحيح. العملية العامة هي النقر على إدخال البيانات وإدخال بيانات التوكيل. ثم اضغط على Auto press واضغط Start مرة أخرى , حتى يمكن وضع مادة الترس الخلفي في مكانها تلقائيًا.
  3. إذا كنت تستخدم آلة قص CNC لقطع الألواح الفولاذية ، من حيث سماكة القطع ، فهي مرتبطة بتخليص الشفرة. إذا تم اقتصاص فجوة الورقة من 1 إلى 3 مم ، فمن حيث مقدار الضبط ، يكون من 1 إلى 2 مم ، إذا كان من 4 إلى 10 مم ، فإن مقدار الضبط يكون من 3 إلى 5 مم.

اضبط فجوة المقص لآلة القص وفقًا لسمك لوح القص المحدد! لا يجوز قطع مواصفتين مختلفتين في نفس الوقت! يجب عدم قص الصفائح من مواد مختلفة! تتطلب الألواح المقطوعة سطحًا مستويًا ، ولا يُسمح بالصفائح الأضيق التي لا يمكن قصها ولا يمكن الضغط عليها بإحكام! للقيام بالتعديل الصحيح واستخدام الجهاز.

آلة القص الكروية ذات اللولب الخلفي

كم عدد أنواع شفرات آلة القطع الموجودة؟

Blade هي أحد ملحقات آلة القص.

وفقًا لنموذج آلة القص:

شفرة آلة قص البندول الهيدروليكي ، شفرة آلة قص البوابة الهيدروليكية ، شفرة آلة القص الكهربائية ، شفرة آلة قص دواسة القدم ، شفرة آلة القص الكهربائية الهيدروليكية CNC ، شفرة آلة قص البندول الكهربائي.

بحسب ال جمزيج من الشفرات:

شفرة آلة القص المتكاملة (يتم إنشاء الشفرات العلوية والسفلية كقطعة واحدة) ، وشفرات آلة القص المنقسمة المدمجة.

حسب المواد:

شفرة آلة قص الفولاذ ذات السبائك المنخفضة (مثل 9CrSi) ، شفرة آلة قص الفولاذ بأداة السبائك (مثل: 6CRW2SI ،) ، يتم استخدام هذه المواد على نطاق واسع ، لذلك يستخدم العديد من الشركات المصنعة هذه المواد الآن. شفرة آلة قص الفولاذ عالية السبائك (مثل: CR12MOV ، CR12MO1V1 ، H13K ، SKD-11 ، D2 ، LD ، وما إلى ذلك ، يحتاج العملاء إلى اختيار الشفرة الخاصة بهم وفقًا لمتطلبات القطع الخاصة بهم ، مثل هذه المواد لصنع الشفرات والتكلفة كبير نسبيًا ، ويستخدم بشكل عام لقطع المواد التي يصعب قطعها أو الألواح السميكة.

تكون حافة الشفرة مائلة بشكل عام ، وتتراوح الزاوية بين 6-10 درجات ، وتكون حافة السكين السفلية في الغالب حافة سكين مسطحة. بهذه الطريقة ، عند قطع اللوحة ، لن تتسبب في فجوات ولن تتلف الشفرة والشفرة.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Hydraulic Press

What You Need to Know About CNC Shearing Machine

Estimated reading time: 3 minutes

CNC shearing machine is mainly used to cut a certain thickness of steel plate material, commonly used shearing machine is divided into flat shear, rolling shear and vibration shear 3 types, shearing thickness less than 10mm shearing machine is mostly mechanical transmission, greater than 10mm for hydraulic transmission.

The Adjustment of The Rear Material of The Shearing Machine

  1. The shear size of the CNC shearing machine is mainly related to the rear gear material. If you want to have a certain dimensional accuracy, you should adjust the rear material of the shearing machine. In this way, we can avoid problems, but also to ensure the normal operation and use of the equipment, in order to have a good use effect.
  2. The adjustment of the Baffle of the CNC shearing machine is realized through the CNC panel. Therefore, its automatic adjustment is mainly to see whether the settings on the CNC panel are reasonable, and whether its operation is in place. The general operation is to click on the data input and enter the retainer data. Then press Auto press and press Start again, so that the rear gear material can be automatically in place.
  3. If you use a CNC shearing machine to cut steel plates, in terms of cutting thickness, it is related to the blade clearance. If the sheet gap of 1 to 3 mm is cropped, then in terms of adjustment amount, it is 1 to 2 mm, if it is 4 to 10 mm, then the adjustment amount is 3 to 5 mm.

Adjust the scissor gap of the shearing machine according to the specified shearing plate thickness! It is not allowed to cut two different specifications at the same time! Sheets of different materials must not be sheared! Sheared sheets require a flat surface, and narrower sheets that cannot be sheared and cannot be pressed tightly are not allowed! To do the correct adjustment and use of the device.

Shearing machine rearshift ball screw

How Many Types of Cutting Machine Blades Are There?

Blade is one of the accessories of the shearing machine.

According to The Shearing Machine Model:

Hydraulic pendulum shearing machine blade, hydraulic gate shearing machine blade, electric shearing machine blade, foot pedal shearing machine blade, CNC electro-hydraulic servo shearing machine blade, electric pendulum shearing machine blade.

According to The Combination of Blades:

Integral shearing machine blade (upper and lower blades are created as a single piece), combined split shearing machine blades.

By Material:

Low alloy tool steel shearing machine blade (such as 9CrSi), alloy tool steel shearing machine blade (such as: 6CRW2SI, ), such materials are widely used, so now many manufacturers use this material. High alloy tool steel shearing machine blade (such as: CR12MOV, CR12MO1V1, H13K, SKD-11, D2, LD, etc., customers need to choose their own blade according to their own cutting requirements, such materials to make blades, the cost is relatively large, generally used to cut difficult to cut materials or thick plates.

The blade edge is generally a sloped slant, the angle is between 6-10 °, and the lower knife edge is mostly a flat knife edge. In this way, when cutting the plate, it will not cause gaps and will not damage the blade and the blade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.