الضغط الهيدروليكي

أعلى 8 C الإطار الهيدروليكية الصحافة المصنعين آلة

أعلى 8 C الإطار الهيدروليكية الصحافة المصنعين آلة

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 11 الدقائق

ماكرودين

إنهم يصنعون مكابس هيدروليكية وخطوط ضغط ومعدات مناولة القوالب مخصصة لتطبيقك المحدد. هدفهم هو توفير معدات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية تلبي أو تتجاوز توقعات العملاء.

لقد اكتسبت MACRODYNE سمعة طيبة على مدار العقود العديدة الماضية من حيث القيمة في توريد مكابس هيدروليكية مخصصة للخدمة الشاقة وخطوط الضغط ومعدات معالجة القوالب.

تُستخدم معداتهم في عمليات التصنيع لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك السيارات ، والفضاء ، والمنتجات الصناعية والاستهلاكية ، والدفاع ، والبناء ، وغيرها الكثير.

إن قائمتهم الواسعة من العملاء الراضين والمتكررين والنمو القوي مستمد من ميزتهم التنافسية في السعر والجودة والتكنولوجيا الرائدة وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

MACRODYNE C آلة ضغط الإطار الهيدروليكي
MACRODYNE C آلة ضغط الإطار الهيدروليكي

GRIMCO

تقوم المطابع الهيدروليكية GRIMCO بتصميم وبناء مكبس كامل بدءًا من التصميم والتجميع والبرمجة والاختبار. يمكن أن تتراوح مكابسهم الهيدروليكية من 10 إلى 1000 طن. يمكن بناء المطابع في تكوينات مختلفة ، ضغط ، نقل ، تفريغ ، ورقائق. تم تصميم هذه المكابس لتحمل التشغيل الصارم لسنوات عديدة.

جميع مكابسهم تحمل ضمانًا لمدة عامين.

تم تصنيع جميع مكابس GRIMCO الهيدروليكية وفقًا لمواصفات ومتطلبات عملائها ، سواء كانت قياسية أو مخصصة. شاهد مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم.

تخدم الصناعة لأكثر من نصف قرن ، مكابس الضغط الهيدروليكي GRIMCO متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الموديلات القياسية والمصممة خصيصًا. تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في منشأة GRIMCO الحديثة التي تبلغ مساحتها 14000 قدم مربع في مدينة باترسون ، نيو جيرسي ، وتسمح لهم قدرات CAD / CAM الخاصة بهم بتخصيص هذه الوحدات لتناسب الاحتياجات المحددة لأي صناعة. يتم الحفاظ على معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لإنتاج أكثر الآلات المتاحة اليوم كفاءة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز كل معصرة من GRIMCO بمكونات عالية الجودة ، مما يضمن مطابقتها جميعًا للمعايير الصارمة. ولأنهم واثقون جدًا من أن مكابسهم هي الأكثر موثوقية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها في الصناعة ، فإن جميع مكابس الضغط الهيدروليكية GRIMCO مضمونة ضد عيوب المواد والتصنيع لمدة عام واحد من تاريخ التسليم. أجزاء الجودة والموظفين الدؤوبين والمعايير العالية ، GRIMCO تنضم إلى القوة والدقة في عالم الهيدروليكا.

آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C GRIMCO
آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C GRIMCO

متاعب

HARSLE هي مؤسسة حديثة تصنع أنواعًا مختلفة من فرامل الضغط NC و CNC ، وآلات القص ، الضغط الهيدروليكي، مكبس الطاقة ، عامل الحديد ، آلة القطع بالليزر ، والآلات الأخرى ذات الصلة. إنهم يلتزمون دائمًا بمبدأ العمل المتمثل في "صنع آلات أفضل ، وتقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى" ، لذلك تم الوثوق بمنتجاتهم على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات.

بتوجيه من سياسة "نسبة الأداء إلى السعر المهنية والمرضية والعالية" ، يحاولون دائمًا تقديم عرض كامل ومدروس للعملاء حسب تخصصهم وخبرتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم فريق بحث وتطوير على مستوى عالمي لضمان قدرتهم على تصميم آلات احترافية ومبتكرة. يمكنهم أيضًا توفير خدمات التركيب والتدريب والصيانة والتشغيل في الخارج لكل عميل للتأكد من أنه يمكنهم تشغيل آلات HARSLE بشكل صحيح والتمتع بأداء عالٍ وأفضل خدمة أثناء التشغيل.

لديهم سوق مصادر عملاء عالمي ضخم ، وشبكة خدمات أساسية جيدة ، وقدرات خدمة فعالة للمبيعات الحديثة. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لأشكال مختلفة من خدمة العملاء ، ويعززون رعاية العملاء من خلال الخدمات المواضيعية ذات الصلة ، ويشكلون باستمرار سمعة طيبة ، ويحسنون بسرعة سمعة العلامة التجارية ورضا العملاء.

آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار HARSLE C
آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار HARSLE C

متوحش

تأسست SAVAGE Engineering في عام 1963 على يد فريد إيه وولبرت. من خلال خلفية في ميكانيكا السيارات ، وميكانيكا معدات البناء الثقيلة ، والمبيعات الصناعية ، طور فهمًا فطريًا للمبادئ والتطبيقات الميكانيكية. عندما نشأت حاجة من عملائه في صناعة معدات البناء ، رأى فريد فرصة للجمع بين قدراته في حل المشكلات ومعرفته التقنية.

احتاجت الصناعة إلى مكابس لإصلاح مسار الجرافة. كان الطلب على المطابع التي يمكنها فك وتجميع المسارات على حدٍ سواء ، وكان العملاء يتطلعون إليه للتوصل إلى حل. في العام الأول وحده ، قام فريد بتصميم وبناء وبيع أكثر من 30 مكبسًا للمسمار الجنزير.

استجابة للطلبات المتكررة من الصناعات المتعددة للحصول على حلول خاصة بالوظائف ، بدأت SAVAGE Engineering في التوسع في الحجم والنطاق ، وتوسيع مفهومها لمساعدة مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات التحويلية على تحقيق النجاح. انضم دان ، ابن فريد ، إلى الشركة في عام 1975 ، حيث عمل أولاً في أرضية المتجر ثم إلى جانب والده على رأس الشركة قبل أن يصبح رئيسًا في عام 2007.

توفر SAVAGE مكابس هيدروليكية للعملاء المحليين والدوليين. يتم تصنيع جميع أجهزتهم في منشآتهم التي تبلغ مساحتها 45000 قدم مربع في كليفلاند بولاية أوهايو ، مع سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق بين الولايات والسكك الحديدية وميناء الشحن الدولي. تم تصميم مكابسهم وهندستها وبنائها بفخر في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

إنهم ليسوا منشئين سوق متخصصين ، لذا فإن التعامل مع المفاهيم الجديدة هو الخبز والزبدة. من تحجيم الأسماك المجمدة وضغطها أو المواد المركبة المتقدمة إلى التعامل مع المواد المشعة بأمان ، أو حتى ضغط المتفجرات في الرؤوس الحربية للقنابل الذكية ، فإن SAVAGE ستعمل على "وظيفة المهندس" لتناسب التحدي الخاص بك.

آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C SAVAGE
آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C SAVAGE

RMT

شركة Revolution Machine Tools (RMT) ، التي أسسها رائد الصناعة منذ فترة طويلة Kyle Jorgenson ، هي شركة أدوات ماكينات تصنيع المعادن. ابتكر فريق التصميم في RMT الأدوات الأكثر دقة في سوق أمريكا الشمالية اليوم. لقد دخلوا في شراكة مع الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لبناء تصاميمهم وفقًا لمواصفاتهم الصارمة في مرافق التصنيع الحديثة. بدأ Kyle Jorgenson في صناعة الآلات الآلية بالعمل مع والده ، روجر جورجينسون ، الذي أسس Jorgenson Machine Tools في عام 1974. قام روجر بتعليم كايل مدى أهمية العلاقات وخدمة العملاء ، وقد بنى كايل سمعته على هذه المبادئ.

يتم دعم RMT من قبل فريق دائم التوسع من المتخصصين في هذا المجال ، والذي يشمل التصميم والتسويق والخدمة والدعم ، الذين لديهم نفس القيم ويحترمون رؤية Kyle. معًا ، يخلقون ثورة في صناعة الأدوات الآلية.

آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C RMT
آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C RMT

تعدد

لأكثر من 70 عامًا ، تم الوثوق بـ MULTIPRESS (المعروفة سابقًا باسم Denison Multipress) باعتبارها المزود الأول لحلول الضغط الهيدروليكي.

سواء كنت مهتمًا بآلة قياسية ، أو آلات هيدروليكية مخصصة بالكامل ، فإن خبراء MULTIPRESS يأخذون الوقت الكافي لاختيار الماكينة المناسبة لتناسب مواصفاتك وتفي بمتطلبات الإنتاج الخاصة بك. عملت MULTIPRESS مع الآلاف من المتاجر الرائعة والمستخدمين النهائيين والمتكاملين لتطوير حلول مثالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات والتطبيقات. تم تصميم كل آلة وتصنيعها حسب الطلب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بتصميمات عالية الجودة صُممت لتحمل سنوات من الاستخدام الصارم. عقود من الخبرة والتحسين المستمر أكسبت MULTIPRESS سمعة باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل شركات آلات الصحافة وأكثرها موثوقية في العالم.

نقدم أفضل مكابس هيدروليكية مخصصة ومكابح ضغط. فريق واحد متخصص ، علامتان تجاريتان موثوقتان.

بعد أن كان مقرها في كولومبوس بولاية أوهايو لسنوات عديدة ، نقلت MULTIPRESS عملياتها إلى المقر الرئيسي للشركة الشقيقة Pacific Press Technologies البالغة 280 ألف قدم مربع في جبل كارميل ، إلينوي. كلا الشركتين التابعتين لشركة Right Lane Industries (RLI) ، تسمح الشراكة لشركات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للآلات بالاستفادة من نقاط القوة لدى بعضها البعض في الهندسة والإنتاج والخدمة. مع أفضل الموارد المتاحة لكلتا العلامتين التجاريتين داخل الشركة ، فإنهما في وضع جيد لمواصلة تقديم جودة عالية ، مصنوعة في آلات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تشترك Pacific Press و MULTIPRESS معًا في شغفها بإنشاء آلات موثوقة ومخصصة من خلال توفير تجربة وجودة وقيمة لا مثيل لها. مع النتائج المتجذرة في تاريخ المطابع والفرامل الضاغطة ، ستواصل كل من علامتي Pacific Press و MULTIPRESS تقليدهما المتمثل في كونهما المزود الرائد في الصناعة لحلول تشكيل المعادن.

آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C متعددة
آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C متعددة

بايليج

في BAILEIGH Industrial® ، نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع آلات الأشغال المعدنية والنجارة الصناعية التي تقدم نتائج دقيقة وموثوقة على مدى عقود من الاستخدام. منذ عام 1999 ، يفخرون باكتساب سمعة طيبة في الابتكار ورضا العملاء.

ما الذي يميز BAILEIGH Industrial عن العلامات التجارية الأخرى؟

تصاميم متطورة
ليس من المبالغة القول إنهم يقودون الصناعة. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2002 ، أصبح RDB-150 أول آلة ثني للأنبوب الهيدروليكي تنفذ انحناءات 180 درجة في طلقة واحدة. تم تصميم كل آلة صناعية من BAILEIGH وفقًا لمعايير التحمل والراحة والدقة. لكنهم لا يعتمدون على إنجازاتهم السابقة ، من خلال التحسين المستمر ، فهم يبحثون دائمًا عن طرق لتحسينها.

تأتي "الترقيات" بشكل قياسي
العديد من هذه الميزات التي تعتبرها الشركات الأخرى "إضافات" هي تلقائيًا جزء من الحزمة عند شراء جهاز منها. على سبيل المثال ، غالبًا ما تشتمل المناشير والمثاقب والمخارط على أنظمة تبريد قوية لإطالة عمر الأدوات. كما أنهم يزودون العديد من المنتجات بمجموعات قوالب لاستيعاب مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع.

أجزاء ومواد عالية الجودة
يستخدمون فقط أفضل الأجزاء المكونة ، مثل عناصر تحكم Siemens® ومحولات Delta® ، لبناء المعدات التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. على المستوى الهيكلي ، تستمد آلات الخدمة الشاقة الخاصة بهم القوة والقدرة على التحمل من هياكل مصنوعة من مصبوبات فولاذية صلبة.

فريق خدمة معروف
يتمتع جميع ممثلي دعم BAILEIGH بسنوات من الخبرة العملية في العمل مع منتجاتهم - اكتشاف حلول لتطبيقات مثل تطبيقاتك. عندما تتصل بهم ، ستتحدث إلى متخصصين تقنيين حقيقيين ، وليس مندوبي مبيعات يقرؤون الإجابات من نص!

دعم فني مدى الحياة
سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على المشورة بشأن مشروع بعد 10 أيام أو 10 سنوات من شرائك لآلة BAILEIGH ، يسعدهم تقديم المساعدة. لا يوجد حد لالتزامهم بخدمة ما بعد البيع. تدوم أجهزتهم لفترة طويلة ويريدون منك تحقيق أقصى استفادة منها.

شحنات سريعة
يحتفظون بمعظم الآلات في المخزون ويمكنهم عادةً إرسال المعدات في غضون 72 ساعة أو أقل ، حتى تتمكن من العمل في أقرب وقت ممكن.

آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C BAILEIGH
آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية الإطار C BAILEIGH

ستينهيد

منذ عام 1917 ، قامت STENHØJ HYDRAULIK بتصنيع وتسويق منتجات متقدمة ومبتكرة لصناعة السيارات والتصنيع.

في STENHØJ HYDRAULIK A / S ، يتخصصون في تصميم وإنتاج:
آلات التطرق الكهروميكانيكية
مكابس هيدروليكية
ماكينات ثني شعاع الشاسيه الهيدروليكي

إنها شركة مدفوعة بالتكنولوجيا. إنهم يسعون جاهدين ليكونوا في طليعة السوق من خلال الحلول التقنية الإبداعية للتحديات المعقدة.

يعتمد عملهم على معرفة الخبراء. لديهم شيء يفخرون به - موظفين أكفاء ومتفانين - مكرسون لتلبية احتياجات عملائهم.

STENHYD آلة الضغط الهيدروليكي الإطار C
STENHYD آلة الضغط الهيدروليكي الإطار C

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "Top 8 C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine Manufacturers"

  1. يقول Cinder:

    هل لديك مكبس هيدروليكي فقط؟ إذا أحضرت آلة الضغط الهيدروليكية ، فهل يمكنك أن تقدم لي القوالب المناسبة؟

    1. يقول Nora:

      يمكننا أيضا أن نقدم القوالب. هل لديك رسومات للإنتاج الذي تريد القيام به؟ يمكنك أن ترسل لي المزيد من التفاصيل. عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني: sales01@vigert.com

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Hydraulic Press

Top 8 C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine Manufacturers

Top 8 C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine Manufacturers

Estimated reading time: 11 minutes

MACRODYNE

They manufacture hydraulic presses, press lines, and die handling equipment customized for your specific application. Their goal is to supply the highest quality equipment at competitive prices that will meet or exceed their customer’s expectations.

MACRODYNE has established a reputation over the last several decades for value in the supply of custom heavy-duty hydraulic presses, press lines, and die handling equipment.

Their equipment is utilized in manufacturing operations for a broad range of industries including automotive, aerospace, industrial & consumer products, defense, construction, and many more.

Their extensive list of satisfied, repeat customers and strong growth is derived from their competitive advantage in price, quality, leading-edge technology, and after-sales service.

MACRODYNE C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine
MACRODYNE C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine

GRIMCO

GRIMCO Hydraulic Presses designs and builds the complete press from design, assembly, programming, and testing. Their hydraulic presses can range from 10 to 1000 tons. Presses can be built in various configurations, compression, transfer, vacuum, and laminating. These presses are built to withstand rigid operation for many years.

All of their presses carry a 2-year warranty.

All of GRIMCO Hydraulic Presses are built to their customers’ specifications and requirements, whether standard or custom. See their wide variety of designs.

Serving the industry for more than half a century, GRIMCO Hydraulic Compression Presses are available in a wide variety of standard and specially engineered models. Designed and manufactured in GRIMCO’s state-of-the-art 14,000 square foot facility in Paterson, New Jersey, their CAD/CAM capabilities allow them to customize these units to suit the specific needs of any industry. Strict quality control standards are maintained to produce the most efficient machines available today.

In addition, each and every GRIMCO press is equipped with the highest quality components, assuring that they all conform to stringent standards. And, since they are so confident that their presses are the most reliable and dependable in the industry, all GRIMCO hydraulic compression presses are guaranteed against defects in materials and workmanship for one year from the date of delivery. Quality parts, diligent employees, and high standards, GRIMCO is joining force and precision in the world of hydraulics.

GRIMCO C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine
GRIMCO C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine

HARSLE

HARSLE is a modern enterprise that manufactures various kinds of NC and CNC press brake, shearing machines, hydraulic press, power press, Ironworker, laser cutting machine, and other related machines. They always adhere to the business principle of “ making better machines, providing first-class service “, so their products have been trusted widely in many industries.

Under the guidance of the “ professional, satisfactory, high performance-to-price ratio ” policy, they always try to provide a complete and thoughtful proposal to customers by their specialty and experience. What is more, they have a world-class R&D team to ensure that they can design professional and innovative machines. They can also provide overseas installation, training, maintenance, and commissioning services for each client to confirm that they can operate HARSLE machines properly and enjoy high performance and best service during operation.

They have a huge global customer source market, a good basic service network, and efficient service capabilities for modern sales. They devote themselves to different forms of customer service, strengthen customer care through relevant thematic services, continuously form a good reputation, and quickly improve brand reputation and customer satisfaction.

HARSLE C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine
HARSLE C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine

SAVAGE

SAVAGE Engineering was founded in 1963 by Fred A. Wolbert. Through a background in automotive, heavy construction equipment mechanics, and industrial sales, he developed an innate understanding of mechanical principles and applications. When a need arose from his customers in the construction equipment industry, Fred saw an opportunity to combine his problem-solving abilities and his technical know-how.

The industry needed presses for bulldozer track repair. The demand was for presses that could both de-pin and reassemble the tracks, and customers looked to him for a solution. In the first year alone, Fred designed, built, and sold over 30 track pin presses.

In response to repeated requests from multiple industries for job-specific solutions, SAVAGE Engineering began to expand in size and scope, broadening its concept to help a wide range of manufacturing industries achieve success. Fred’s son, Dan, joined the company in 1975, working first on the shop floor and then alongside his father at the helm before becoming President in 2007.

SAVAGE provides hydraulic presses to both national and international clientele. All their machines are manufactured in their 45,000 square foot facility in Cleveland, Ohio, with convenient access to interstate roads, railways, and an international shipping port. Their presses are proudly designed, engineered, and built entirely in the USA.

They are not a niche market builder, so tackling new concepts is their bread and butter. From sizing and compacting frozen fish or advanced composites to handling radioactive materials safely, or even compacting explosives in smart bomb warheads, SAVAGE will “Job Engineer” a press to fit your specific challenge.

SAVAGE C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine
SAVAGE C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine

RMT

Revolution Machine Tools (RMT), founded by longtime industry leader Kyle Jorgenson, is a metal fabrication machine tools company. RMT’s design team has created the most precise tools in the North American market today. They have partnered with leading manufacturers to build their designs to their stringent specifications in state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities. Kyle Jorgenson started in the Machine Tool industry working with his father, Roger Jorgenson, who founded Jorgenson Machine Tools in 1974. Roger taught Kyle how important relationships and customer service are and Kyle has built his reputation on those principles.

RMT is supported by an ever-expanding team of industry professionals, which include design, marketing, service, and support, who have these same values and respect Kyle’s vision. Together, they are creating a Revolution in the Machine Tool industry.

RMT C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine
RMT C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine

MULTIPRESS

For more than 70 years, MULTIPRESS (formerly known as Denison Multipress) has been trusted as the premier provider of hydraulic press solutions.

Whether you are interested in a standard machine, or completely customized hydraulic machinery, MULTIPRESS’ experts take the time to select the right machine to fit your specifications and fulfill your production requirements. MULTIPRESS has worked with thousands of fab shops, end-users, and integrators to develop ideal solutions for a wide variety of industries and applications. Every machine is custom engineered and built in the USA with high-quality designs that are made to withstand years of rigorous use. Decades of experience and continuous improvement have earned MULTIPRESS the reputation as one of the finest, most dependable press machinery companies in the world.

Providing the very best in custom hydraulic presses & press brakes. One dedicated team, two trusted brands.

After being based in Columbus, Ohio for many years, MULTIPRESS moved its operations to sister company Pacific Press Technologies’ 280,000 square foot headquarters in Mt. Carmel, IL. Both subsidiaries of Right Lane Industries (RLI), the partnership allows the machinery OEM’s to benefit from each other’s strengths in engineering, production, and service. With the top resources available to both brands in-house, they are well-positioned to continue delivering high-quality, made in the USA machinery.

Together, Pacific Press and MULTIPRESS share a passion for creating reliable, customized machinery by providing unsurpassed experience, quality, and value. With results rooted in a history of presses and press brakes, both the Pacific Press and MULTIPRESS brands will continue their tradition of being the industry’s leading provider of metal forming solutions.

MULTIPRESS C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine
MULTIPRESS C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine

BAILEIGH

At BAILEIGH Industrial®, the design and manufacture industrial metalworking and woodworking machinery that delivers reliable, precise results over decades of use. Since 1999, they’ve taken pride in earning a reputation for innovation and customer satisfaction.

What sets BAILEIGH Industrial apart from other brands?

CUTTING-EDGE DESIGNS
It’s no exaggeration to say that they lead the industry. For instance, in 2002 their RDB-150 became the first hydraulic tube bender to execute 180° bends in one shot. Each BAILEIGH Industrial machine is engineered to exact standards of endurance, convenience, and accuracy. But they don’t rest on their past accomplishments, through continuous improvement, they’re always looking for ways to make them better.

‘UPGRADES’ COME STANDARD
Many of those features that other companies consider ‘extras’ are automatically part of the package when you buy a machine from them. For example, their saws, drills, and lathes often include powerful coolant systems to extend tooling longevity. They also equip many products with die sets to accommodate a wide range of projects.

QUALITY PARTS AND MATERIALS
They use only the best component parts, like Siemens® controls and Delta® inverters, to build equipment that you can depend on. On a structural level, their heavy-duty machines draw strength and stamina from frameworks made of solid steel castings.

KNOWLEDGEABLE SERVICE TEAM
BAILEIGH support representatives all have years of hands-on experience working with their products—figuring out solutions for applications like yours. When you call them, you’ll talk to real technical specialists, not sales reps reading answers from a script!

LIFETIME TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Whether you’d like advice on a project 10 days or 10 years after you buy a BAILEIGH machine, they’re happy to help. There’s no limit on their commitment to after-sale service. Their machines last a long time and they want you to get the most out of them.

QUICK SHIPMENTS
They keep most machines in stock and can typically dispatch equipment in 72 hours or less, so you can get working as soon as possible.

BAILEIGH C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine
BAILEIGH C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine

STENHYD

Since 1917, STENHØJ HYDRAULIK has manufactured and marketed advanced and innovative products for the automotive and manufacturing industry.

At STENHØJ HYDRAULIK A/S, they specialize in the design and production of:
Electromechanical Broaching Machines
Hydraulic presses
Hydraulic truck chassis beam bending machines

They are a technology-driven company. They strive to be at the forefront of the market with creative technical solutions to complex challenges.

Their business is based on expert knowledge. They have something they are proud of – competent and dedicated employees – dedicated to solving their customers’ needs.

STENHYD C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine
STENHYD C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “Top 8 C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine Manufacturers

  1. Cinder says:

    Do you only have the hydraulic press? If I brought the hydraulic press machine, can you offer me the suitable molds?

    1. Nora says:

      We can also offer molds. Do you have drawings for the production you want to make? You can send me more details. My e-mail address: sales01@vigert.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.